HOME | FAQ | LINKS | GLOSSARY | PRODUCTS |RENTAL | EMPLOYMENT | FORMS | CONTACT US
 
 
   Lighting • Dimming • Curtains • LED • Rigging • Make-Up • Special Effects • Scenic Materials
 
 

Contact Us

(312) 332-5611

(800) 621-2181

Quick Service Store 1319 W Grand Ave. Chicago, IL 60642

Office & Warehouse 3418 N Knox Ave. Chicago, IL 60641

Online Store store.grandstage.com

 
   
   
   
   
   
     
   
     
   
     
   
     
   
 
 
 

Click on the address for driving directions! An employee directory is below the locations.

   
  Grand Stage - Current Locations

 Quick Sales Store

1319 W Grand Ave., Chicago, IL 60642

Monday - Friday 8:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday Closed for the summer; normal Saturday hours will begin again after Labor Day.

One stop shopping for all of your gel, paint, tape, makeup, scenic materials, gobos and fog fluid needs. Find products from such manufacturers as Apollo, Ben Nye, Chauvet, ETC, Philip's Entertainment, and Rosco.

 

 Main office, Rentals, and Warehouse

3418 N Knox Ave. , Chicago, IL 60641

Monday - Friday 8:30am to 5:30 pm
Saturday by Appointment Only

Our main location with expanded offices, sales stock, rental and service departments, sewing and fabrication, and warehouse.

 

(312) 332-5611 Main Number

(800) 621-2181 Toll Free

(312) 332-3655 Fax

 

   
   
Employee Directory
  Name Extension Email* Location
Sales      
  Hope Kass (Manager) 129 hkass Knox Ave
  Dennis Carl 126 dcarl Grand Ave
  Ruth Hudson 127 rhudson Knox Ave
Rentals        
  Joe Mohamed (Manager) 132 jmohamed Knox Ave
  Matt Winstead (Shop Manager) 133 mwinstead Knox Ave
  Jason Johnson 131 jjohnson Knox Ave
Service & Training      
  Tom Craner 124 tcraner Knox Ave
  Marty Lazarus (General Manager) 154 mlazarus Knox Ave
  Steve Jacobs (Theatrical Skills Workshop) sjacobs  
  John Tilford (Training Specialist)      
Projects        
(Lighting) Curt Frisinger 144 cfrisinger Knox Ave
  Michael Hostetler (Manager) 146 mhostetler Knox Ave
  Todd Koeppl (Quotations) 143 tkoeppl Knox Ave
Art Drapery        
(Rigging) Ted Jones (Manager) 148 tjones Knox Ave
  Chris Fitzgerald 147 cfitzgerald Knox Ave
Accounting        
  Janel Becker 165 jbecker Grand Ave
  James Breeser 164 jbreeser Knox Ave
Marketing        
  Gregory Becker 155 grbecker Knox Ave
* All Grand Stage emails end in @ grandstage.com
   
   
   
Copyright © 2007-2015 Grand Stage Company. All rights reserved